LockedDiscussions in this board are limited to the original poster and Community MentorsBuying & SellingChevronRightIconAsk a MentorChevronRightIconBlocked bidder If you add a person to your blocked bidder list, can that person still send messages to you?ras00073579View listingsPosted 2 years ago·Last reply 2 years ago 1 commentComment Newestevry1nositswindyMentor2 years ago3480View listingsThere is a box to check if you don't want to receive messages from them. But, if you've already communicated or been in a transaction with them, they can still contact you for a period of time (30 days I think).
evry1nositswindy
Mentor2 years agoThere is a box to check if you don't want to receive messages from them. But, if you've already communicated or been in a transaction with them, they can still contact you for a period of time (30 days I think).