Automatic relisting in our auctions that did not sell
Automatic relist removed from sellers choice?
I had items listed. They ran for the 7 days and automatically relisted for the 8 times or whatever the magical number is. Then items would go into my unsold area. (Dishes)
Now I relisted them for 7 days, and they go into my unsold area when auction ends on the 7th day.
Did I miss something?
0 comments