Automatic relisting
I would like to choose what is automatically relisted or more specifically when it is. It becomes confusing when items auto-relist. I would like my items to be better synchronized, and I would like to have more control. I have searched for the drop-down menu that controls auto relisting but have not been able to do this. It sounds so simple. Help!
1 comment
jacbarcollectibles
Mentor1 year agoThere is not way to stop auto relisting for fixed price listings other than to end the listing manually. If it is an auction listing then when you make the listing there should be a place to adjust the auto relist time when making the listing. Keep in mind that auction auto relists only last until you gain experience selling and will go away after awhile.