Automatic relisting
Hi, I cannot figure out how to stop my items from automatically relisting. I only have a free that I want to stop the automatic relisting for. Please tell me how to do this once the item is already listed and live. Thanks!
1 comment
disneyshopper
Mentor2 years agoNew and infrequent sellers are most likely using the Quick Listing Tool, which will relist auctions for free up to 8 times. To stop this, you can END the listing before it relists, or upgrade to the advance listing form. That option is in the upper right corner of your listing form. That will give you more control over your listings.