automatic relisted
I listed an item that didn't sell. It was relisted without me doing anything. Is that normal? Will I be charged again for listing it? Thanks
0 comments
I listed an item that didn't sell. It was relisted without me doing anything. Is that normal? Will I be charged again for listing it? Thanks