It means you enter your payment and address details before sending an offer to a seller or sometimes before bidding on an auction if the seller has enabled automatic payments.
If the seller accepts your offer (or if you win an auction), then you are automatically charged.
an-57470
·2 years agoIt means you enter your payment and address details before sending an offer to a seller or sometimes before bidding on an auction if the seller has enabled automatic payments.
If the seller accepts your offer (or if you win an auction), then you are automatically charged.