Auction ending is minutes only
I’ve noticed for auctions it only mentions the amount of time before the auction ends before it used to mention the minutes left plus the time that the auction would end. Is there any way that it can edit this in my settings?
1 comment
disneyshopper
Mentor3 years agoI wanted to see how this shows on your listings, but you do not have any active listings under this user ID.
If the listing has less than 1 hour left before it ends, the time remaining will be less than 60 minutes.