New and infrequent sellers are most likely using the Quick Listing Tool, which gives you 8 free relists. To stop it, you need to END the listing before it relists again. A much better way is to upgrade to the advance/business listing tool. There should be a link in the upper right hand corner. Once you upgrade, you will have more control over your listings.
disneyshopper
Mentor2 years agoNew and infrequent sellers are most likely using the Quick Listing Tool, which gives you 8 free relists. To stop it, you need to END the listing before it relists again. A much better way is to upgrade to the advance/business listing tool. There should be a link in the upper right hand corner. Once you upgrade, you will have more control over your listings.