Are U.S. and U.K. accounts connected
Hello,
I have a U.S. ebay account that I have had for many years. Some time back, I opened an account on the UK with the same login name. I have not used that account.
I want to delete the UK account, but it appears that both the U.S. and U.K. accounts are utilizing the same password, so it appears they are connected.
So my question is this...if I delete the UK account, will I also be deleting the US account?
Thank you
0 comments