That location information is submitted directly by the network provider used to sign in to the account. It may be a location of the network office, or of a VPN or hotspot used rather than the location of the specific user.
If the time, place and browser information consistently matches your own sign-in activity, you can probably ignore the message.
If you think someone else may have gained access to your account, change your password immediately and check your account closely for any changes.
eburtonlab
Mentor10 months ago@goingforbroke2013
That location information is submitted directly by the network provider used to sign in to the account. It may be a location of the network office, or of a VPN or hotspot used rather than the location of the specific user.
If the time, place and browser information consistently matches your own sign-in activity, you can probably ignore the message.
If you think someone else may have gained access to your account, change your password immediately and check your account closely for any changes.