LockedDiscussions in this board are limited to the original poster and Community MentorsBuying & SellingChevronRightIconAsk a MentorChevronRightIconAdd deleted by mistake Add delited by mistake rbridges2211View listingsPosted 11 months ago·Last reply 11 months ago 2 commentsComment Newestmr_lincolnMentor11 months ago5086View listingsHi @rbridges22 Please check to see if it is in any of these Seller Hub Files: Manage ended listings - eBay Seller HubManage drafts - eBay Seller Hub If it was Ended on your Active list it was moved to the Unsold file (first link above) and will reside there for 90 days or until deleted or Relisted. If you can't find it you will have to create a new listing. disneyshopperMentor11 months ago8658View listingsIf you ENDED a listing, you should see it in your Seller Hub > Listings > Ended
mr_lincoln
Mentor11 months agoHi @rbridges22
Please check to see if it is in any of these Seller Hub Files:
Manage ended listings - eBay Seller Hub
Manage drafts - eBay Seller Hub
If it was Ended on your Active list it was moved to the Unsold file (first link above) and will reside there for 90 days or until deleted or Relisted.
If you can't find it you will have to create a new listing.
disneyshopper
Mentor11 months agoIf you ENDED a listing, you should see it in your Seller Hub > Listings > Ended