LockedDiscussions in this board are limited to the original poster and Community MentorsBuying & SellingChevronRightIconAsk a MentorChevronRightIconAdd deleted by mistake Add delited by mistake rbridges2211View listingsPosted 1 year ago·Last reply 1 year ago 2 commentsComment Newestmr_lincolnMentor1 year ago5145View listingsHi @rbridges22 Please check to see if it is in any of these Seller Hub Files: Manage ended listings - eBay Seller HubManage drafts - eBay Seller Hub If it was Ended on your Active list it was moved to the Unsold file (first link above) and will reside there for 90 days or until deleted or Relisted. If you can't find it you will have to create a new listing. disneyshopperMentor1 year ago8664View listingsIf you ENDED a listing, you should see it in your Seller Hub > Listings > Ended
mr_lincoln
Mentor1 year agoHi @rbridges22
Please check to see if it is in any of these Seller Hub Files:
Manage ended listings - eBay Seller Hub
Manage drafts - eBay Seller Hub
If it was Ended on your Active list it was moved to the Unsold file (first link above) and will reside there for 90 days or until deleted or Relisted.
If you can't find it you will have to create a new listing.
disneyshopper
Mentor1 year agoIf you ENDED a listing, you should see it in your Seller Hub > Listings > Ended