Accidentally clicked 'confirm pickup'
I accidentally clicked 'confirm pickup' before I actually picked up the item. Can I undo that to show that I still need to pick up my item? I have contacted the seller but no response yet.
0 comments
I accidentally clicked 'confirm pickup' before I actually picked up the item. Can I undo that to show that I still need to pick up my item? I have contacted the seller but no response yet.