Accidentally changed my account to business
Has anyone had this issue and been able to go back to their normal sellling account? I don’t use my account as an actual business or LLC but I’m having a hard time changing it back to how it was - hobby essentially. When eBay updated their terms I clicked through the questions to fast and changed account by mistake… I’ve had this account for years and good ratings and feedback so I’d really like to keep using if possible.
0 comments