Access By A New Device message
I get this message after anytime I log in. The message says the log in is from the same time zone as ebay HQ. EBAY is telling me this is their servers and it is normal . Did not see this for over 20 years, so I am not buying this is normal. Ebay offered to divert the messages to SPAM, which would prevent me from knowing a fraudulent access from their so called normal message. Is ebay security REALLY this out of control? I do a new log-in every time I access my account, so no account info hangs on the unsecure system.
0 comments