/bulk_migrate_listing question
Hello guys. Me and my team are preparing to migrate all listings with /bulk_migrate_listing, but wanted to ask a question before doing it. Will anything change for the user? I mean that will the user be able to find the listings in the same place and for example edit them by hand and etc.? Thanks 🙂
partsshop4
Posted 2 years ago·Last reply 2 years ago
1 comment
znts-wholesale-global
·2 years agoBefore migrating all in one go, I would recommend you migrate only a few and check If everything is working as expected.
You will not be able to roll back. Delete and re create would possibly an option.