cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

eBay told me that my account was suspended

Hello, today eBay told me that my account was suspended for these reasons. I have been selling on eBay for 7 years and I have 100% positive feedback. I have solved any problem for buyers and made them completely satisfied. Today I was surprised that eBay sent me this message. A bad buyer experience (??BBE? ?) will occur but is not limited to the following scenarios:
(a) Buyer filed for a dispute under ??Item Not as Described??;
(b) Buyer returned the item and gave a return reason that indicates ??Item Not as Described??;
(c) Seller canceled the transaction because you no longer had the item, or the item was never shipped, and the buyer's money was returned;
(d) Buyer left a Detailed Seller Rating score of 1, 2, or 3 for ??Item as Described??; or
(e) Buyer left Neutral or Negative feedback for you.
To protect the eBay community from BBE and pursuant to the eBay User Agreement and eBay Policies, we regret to inform you that your eBay account has been restricted. This restriction means that:
(a) Your selling privileges are restricted. Consequently, you will not be able to create new listings or revise any listings that are live on eBay sites; and
(b) Your payouts have been placed on hold.
The safety of our community is a toppriority for us. We appreciate your Please what should I do now to solve this problem I made all buyers who faced problems completely satisfied every time they tell me they need help why is this happening to me please how can I solve this problem
Please what do I do now to solve this problem I have made all buyers who have encountered problems completely satisfied every time they tell me they need help why is this happening to me please how can I solve this problem
If I solve this problem, I will use the eBay Global Shipping service or the express shipping service so that I do not face this problem again

Message 1 of 7