cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Sales

No sales in 9 days in what should be a great time of year for us.  Anybody else experiencing this?

Message 1 of 45
latest reply
44 REPLIES 44

Re: Sales

Stagnant. The highlight of my week has been someone opening a INR on something that tracking shows delivered.

Message 16 of 45
latest reply

@flukeman43 ,

Mr. Zuckerberg started one.

Message 17 of 45
latest reply

@flukeman43 ,

Google "where you find everything but the ordinary".

Message 18 of 45
latest reply

I have been slower than normal over the last 2 weeks. 

Posting ID
Message 19 of 45
latest reply

in other words, "extortion."

Message 20 of 45
latest reply

i'm having the same experience.  i've been selling on ebay for 24 years and this has always been my busiest time.  it's basically putting me out of business.

Message 21 of 45
latest reply

it's the worst i've ever seen it by far.  my theory is that there is sooo much more stuff out there than ever before, especially with GenZ getting into online sales like they have,  and ebay is just not the site people are going to anymore.  a slow economy doesn't help either, but my stuff used to sell regardless of the larger economy.  now, next to nothing.

Message 22 of 45
latest reply

Sorry it has been a big down turn for you, as well!  The good news is, when you get a sale, it is for a larger $ amount.  I struggle to get a lousy $15-25.   Congratulations on the Dragon robe.  Hope it was a huge plus for you.  Best of luck to you.

Message 23 of 45
latest reply

Well i went to Sam's Club today (Saturday night) at 5:30 and normally every pump has a line of cars. To my surprise there were multiple pumps open and no car lines. I was in and out in less then 5 mins 🤔 then i went into Sams Club for about a 1/2 hour and they were not very busy at all. When i left the parking lot the gas pumps still had no lines. That is very strange....

Message 24 of 45
latest reply