cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How many items do full time sellers list daily ?

As a full-time seller, I always wondered how many items I list as compared to the other  full-time sellers. I’ll go first I typically list 20- 30  items per day. How about you ?  Please do share ! 😊

Message 1 of 34
latest reply
33 REPLIES 33

Re: How many items do full time sellers list daily ?

@clown_car_driver ,

I agree having a lot of followers definentely helps sales. I'm approaching 2,000 followers now.  

Message 16 of 34
latest reply

Thank you! I really do appreciate you sharing this information! I’m new at this. I was getting sales now all I see is zero watches zero views. I even opened a store. 🤷‍♀️

Message 17 of 34
latest reply

Thank you so much. I’m listing all I can! I’m new at listing regularly. 

Message 18 of 34
latest reply

Thank you very much for input and advice! I appreciate it! 

Message 19 of 34
latest reply

It depends on what I have available to list. But my goal is to list 10 per day minimum! 

Message 20 of 34
latest reply

I do one listing a day, always have.
Because the tortoise won the race, slow and consistent.

Doing that helps me price good, meaning if I am not filling my store then my prices are too low. 

Like a few other sellers I may take pictures one day, sometimes several items, then I space out the listing over three days.

@redlinear wrote:

And that considers we have learned how to cheat a little bit and re-use some pics and descriptions.

Oh...
Careful don't make too many of these but I learned to use the setting that keeps 0 quantity items listed, then when I want to "re-list" I simply change the 0 to a 1 (or whatever quantity I have). 

@redlinear wrote:

The main issues are:
Takes too long to research prices with the search results jacked up like they are.