cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Feedback Left for Others, ("Buyers that leave way too many Negatives")

Recently I sold an item and as customary I inspect a Buyers "Feedback Left for Others", upon opening the buyers feedback for others, my first thought was this guy is Color Blind, NO, just kidding, I opened to 200, and counted 149 Negatives of Others, but still if he was Color Blind, his Feedback for Others was still Unsatisfactory, in my opinion. So my next thought was "How do I dodge this Bullet ", well I sale Airguns too, and in the past I have had to Cancel orders due to an Address that I don't ship too, So after thinking about it for a while, I did something I've never done before, I canceled his order due to Unsatisfactory Feedback, "Choose Issue with Buyers Address" Refunded his money, Put him On my BLOCK LIST, and made no attempt to contact him, of course eBays' stance on this is Give the Poor Little Scammer a chance, My stance is NIP these Guys at the Bud. After 7 days he gave me a Surprise Negative, you can read his Tear Jerking Saga of how I left him Hanging, also can you feel all the Remorse I'm Feeling, LOL, well eBay would not remove the feedback, and yes they ready did say I should have given him a Chance, well I gave a reply to his Negative along with his Username, so if you're a seller or a buyer who thanks he may sell something in the Future, check out my feedback received  as a Seller this guy is one of the best candidates I'm ever seen for the BLOCK LIST.  

Message 1 of 89
latest reply
88 REPLIES 88

Re: Feedback Left for Others, ("Buyers that leave way too many Negatives")

@rugerskick wrote:

The OP is not assuming he can please everyone.