cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

No Sales

I have been having issues with slow sales for the past 4 weeks. My sales are down about 60%. I have been selling for over 15 years, have approximately 1400 items listed and have continued to list on a daily basis - so NOTHING has changed on my end. For the past 2 days my sales have been ZERO. This has never happened before. I have spoken to Ebay on several occasions over the last 4 weeks with no resolve. Has anyone else experienced this? Would Ebay Technical Services PLEASE look at my store? I would love to speak to someone from TS - however, there is no way to do that anymore. Thank you for your time.

Message 1 of 44
latest reply
43 REPLIES 43

Re: No Sales

Tricks are for circus clowns. That's ebays job to bring in sales . We supply the stock...ebay gets the customers. Duh

Message 31 of 44
latest reply

I am also beginning to question promoted listings. Sometimes I cannot even find my listing on the 1st are 2nd page. 

Message 32 of 44
latest reply

Agree. There is no technical glitch. Sales are slow. They always are this time of year. There’s way too much inventory in clothing. People need less when working from home. My traffic is fine but sales are slow. Researching sold items, it’s clear why: sellers are desperate and unloading items at a loss. My advice. given the years long decline in eBay profitability for sellers: stop buying inventory immediately. Liquidate much of what you have at or below cost. Downsize your ambitions for making money here

Message 33 of 44
latest reply

Ebay as we have known it is forever changed.

Message 34 of 44
latest reply

hamadamasru
Adventurer

we are also have same problem !

Message 35 of 44
latest reply