eBay Chat
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Start a new Discussion
How do I stop or block China listings from showing on my search.
How do I stop or block China listings from showing on my search.
I am tired of have to go through all those .01 cent to 2.99 searches. I have no intention of order from China. So how do I block them??
by in eBay Chat | Updated by peteriwas
eBay closed my seller account
eBay closed my seller account
I have been selling on eBay since 1999 with over 4500 transactions and 3725 feedbacks with an eBay rating of 98.7 percent. I came into work today and ...
by in eBay Chat | Updated by 1storagehunter
What has happened to sales???
What has happened to sales???
I anyone else having really really low sales. It like all of a sudden the sales have stopped. Nobody seems to be buying. Would appreciate any input.
by in eBay Chat | Updated by angie19730_3
Be warned of scam going on with gift cards!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Be warned of scam going on with gift cards!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Buyers are buying gift cards and requesting to be emailed the card code after they pay you. Once they have spent the balance of the card they request ...
by in eBay Chat | Updated by wiseguru
Buyers not paying
Buyers not paying
What the heck is going on with these buyers not paying? If they don't want the item, then FREAKING DON'T BID!!!!!! I have been a member for quite a fe...
by in eBay Chat | Updated by nitt_fran
New ebay fees are outrageous!!! 10 percent + pp fees.
New ebay fees are outrageous!!! 10 percent + pp fees.
I am disgusted with the greed of this company.
by in eBay Chat | Updated by wewets75
Why does Ebay Customer Support Suck so bad?
Why does Ebay Customer Support Suck so bad?
Ebay customer serive is horrendous and they accuse and offend their customers. Why is your Appeals team the same as your complaint and Retention team?...
by in eBay Chat | Updated by tricitygoldbuyers
Why I do not use Ebay anymore
Why I do not use Ebay anymore