cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Buyer Complaints? eBay Complaints? There are none!

I see these forums are literally filled with complaints from sellers but none from buyers or from eBay. What does that tell ya?

Message 1 of 701
latest reply
700 REPLIES 700

Re: Buyer Complaints? eBay Complaints? There are none!

I ordered a incubator from ebay, it don't work in called seller 6 times finally they said they would call me back never did tried to get results from ebay haven't yet.I had 25 quail eggs 47 dollars, lost them now in total 112 dollars.still no help try to send messages before time ran out but it says to many characters,or look up something else.So I see they not worried about me.

Message 346 of 701
latest reply

I have been selling on Ebay for nearly 20 years and I am at my end.  Ebay has become buyers who "change their minds" and get full refunds including shipping and Customer Service reps who are worse than the IRS - a different answer each time you call.  Most speak broken English and are reading from a script.  They "understand your frustration" and repeat that phrase time and time again - without any sincerety or any idea what it means.  Sellers are the back bone of  Ebay, however, they are all treated as dishonest, stupid dolts who are expected to keep accepting treatment that is unfair and perhaps illegal.  As Ebay loses more and more Sellers, the group of Buyers will also shrink.  Where is the fairness and equal treatment?  Wake up Ebay before it is too late - assuming that it is not already too late.

Message 347 of 701
latest reply

Between sellers who refuse to ship, buyers who refuse to pay, and buyers who claim a product is defective because they are not competent to use it (computer) I'm done with eBay. I'll sell most things some other way or just donate them. eBay wastes too much of my time.

Message 348 of 701
latest reply