cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Browser -- upgrade my browser

Adventurer

Browser -- upgrade my browser

So how many times do I have to upgrade my browser before eBay is satisfied that I've upgraded my browser? I click an upgrade option because the screen is frozen if I don't. But the next time I log in I have to click an option again. This is a mere trifle, obviously, but is there a "save" feature I'm missing?