cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Can I export as Excel file or .csv items I am selling.

I am kind of new to eBay. Starting to list a lot of items and it is getting confusing switching back and forth from Active, scheduled etc listings to see what I have listed and what as kicked off in an auction etc. All I see is a print function when i go to schedule listings or active listings. Also it would be helpful if i could download/export to Excel or .csv file all listings etc.

Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks

Message 1 of 9
latest reply
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

@frugallivingshop

eBay has not provided us with this functionality as yet. They may do so as part of the SellerHub in the future. My guess is that they will add some functionality in the Spring Seller Update (March-ish).

They have stated that they intend to do this before they withdraw support for TurboLister in June of next year.

Alternately, you can subscribe to SixBit or WonderLister. Each has this functionality.

eBay is continually updating this site. Some advice given may have changed. Please reply to this thread, to let us know if this advice works for you. The links on the bottom of any eBay page can help you deal with most eBay issues. Contact eBay Customer Service on Facebook.com/eBay or Twitter.com/AskeBay

View Best Answer in original post

Message 2 of 9
latest reply
8 REPLIES 8

@frugallivingshop

eBay has not provided us with this functionality as yet. They may do so as part of the SellerHub in the future. My guess is that they will add some functionality in the Spring Seller Update (March-ish).

They have stated that they intend to do this before they withdraw support for TurboLister in June of next year.

Alternately, you can subscribe to SixBit or WonderLister. Each has this functionality.