Selling
Looking for something new to sell? Find out how to sell and connect with other members for advice.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum Posts

Tracking Details

Hi all, The Shipping team wanted to share the following information from the issues with tracking details not being updated:"We are aware that some sellers are seeing tracking details not update automatically to orders after purchasing a label. Our t...

User avatar by Community Team Community Team
  • 0 replies
  • 19 helpful

Beanie babies Collection

Hello, I have a large collection of beanie babies all in great condition just looking for some advice on how much to sell for or if anyone is interested. Thanks

Blocking a potential buyer before they ever buy anything

I've been selling on here for over 20 years, and I've developed a 6th sense for being able to detect a trouble buyer just based on messages they send to me asking questions about what I'm selling. I won't point to anything specific, but often I just ...

Feedback and phone and chat

Well ebay phone support is at 11:50 AM saying that is past operating hours. So I have to chat. Buyer supplies wrong address and asks us to ship to a different one. Reported buyer. Cancelled sale and told them to re-purchase with the proper address. B...

Wrongful suspension

Ebay wrongly suspended my selling privileges. Upon appeal I was reinstated. However, the auction that was active at the time of my suspenstion does not show as active. How can I get the auction reinstated? Since it was for a vehicle I've already been...

Anyone else having issues with the crop photo feature?

Tried to edit some photos I took and the crop feature isn't working on any new photos. However, if I go into an existing auction and try to edit the photo that seems to be working, but not on anything new. All the other photo edit features are workin...

OMG help please