• Daily Deals
  • Sell
  • Customer Support
  • Shop now
psiluvu1
Community Member

Re: Ebay sales Dropped Why so Slow?

in reply to xpalido

I've been selling for 11 years and they told me the same thing. My rating will fall next month. Sales for the last 3 years have been bad, but lately sales have fallen to almost nothing! Not sure what to do at this point.

Please use plain text.
slocode111
Community Member

in reply to mr_mens_wear

I just transfered $100 from PP to my bank. This was the first and probably the only PP to Bank transfer for August. Sales are picking up but it doesn't seem like a trend yet.

----------------------------------------------------o00o---°(_)°--o00o----------------------------------------------------------------------

Please use plain text.
Community Member

in reply to 2bastarr

Went from 17-20 grand a month to 10-12. Worst ebay year ever. Very sad..

Please use plain text.
thegoodybag5278
Community Member

in reply to 2bastarr

are u doing drop shipping?

Please use plain text.
thegoodybag5278
Community Member

in reply to slocode111
Thanks Hope after labor day things will pick up
Please use plain text.
slocode111
Community Member

in reply to thegoodybag5278

thegoodybag5278 wrote:

is this just this time of year, or do things get better?

I think that we have about reached the beginning of the end of the slow season.

Do or will things get better? Maybe, Maybe not!