cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Hi! Questions and opinions on a few pieces HELP! TYIA

IMG_6533.jpgIMG_6534.JPGIMG_6605.JPG

#1  Looks like sodalite, middle eastern and older  What do you think?

IMG_6537.JPGIMG_6541.JPGIMG_6539.JPG

#2  Could I call these cannetille? The mark looks Egyptian or maybe Israeli, what are your opinions?  The cabs look like sleeping beauty turquoise but how do I rule out glass?  I also think these look older....

IMG_6474.jpgIMG_6471.jpg

#3 Antique?  Australian?  Not marked but it gives me an Austrian vibe but I am not too good at picking that out yet, still learning!!!   The bi-cones feel like glass but I think because of the weight and coldness that they might be crystal   Sadly it's missing the dangle from the centerpiece but I am thinking it's not a deal breaker

IMG_6453.JPGIMG_6455.JPG

#4  Is this a perfume charm?  It smells like perfume and looks like an old, hardened sponge inside  Can anyone date it?  

Thanks for all the help  I'm trying to list these for this week's sales   Good luck to everyone else!  

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Go sell crazy someplace else, we're all stocked up here.

As Good as It Gets I absolutely love this movie
Message 1 of 15
latest reply
14 REPLIES 14

One more piece  

IMG_6615.JPGIMG_6614.JPGIMG_6616.JPG

I know I've seen this bird somewhere but can't remember where  Kinda looks like Toledo stuff but then again not  Is this a tourist piece?  Anyone recognize age and/or origin?  TY

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Message 2 of 15
latest reply