Commonly Asked Questions
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Can anyone else see my notes if I use the “add note” feature?

Share Post
Verified Blogger
Verified Blogger

No, don’t worry, these notes are your own personal reminders and are only visible to you. You can add a note to any item in your Watching, Bidding, Won, Didn't Win, Scheduled, Selling, Sold, Unsold, Saved searches, and Saved sellers views.

 

Once you’ve added a note, it can be edited or deleted at any time.