eBay
  • Daily Deals
  • Sell
  • Customer Support
ctc-ddap
Community Member

•This seller will not sell to buyers that do not meet their requirements.

I am a newbie, and I got this error message when I tried to add the item to my cart. This seller will not sell to buyers that do not meet their requirements. WHY?

and WHERE CAN I FIND OUT WHICH REQUIERMENT I DO NOT MEET?  

and WHAT CAN I DO ABOUT IT?

Fustrated!

Please use plain text.
holidayshopper201
Community Member

Re: •This seller will not sell to buyers that do not meet their requirements.

in reply to ctc-ddap

The only thing you can do is find another seller. 

Please use plain text.
holidayshopper201
Community Member

in reply to ctc-ddap

http://pages.ebay.com/help/sell/buyer-requirements.html

Check the above link for reasons you might have been blocked such as policy violations or unpaid item disputes. Additionally, some of the feedback you've left paints you as a difficult buyer. You've had more issues in less than a year than I've had in over 15 years. Many sellers will outright block you based on the feedback you leave for others.

Please use plain text.
Community Member

in reply to ctc-ddap

Long time buyer, new seller. I find these discussion boards VERY usefull ;\

Please use plain text.
*eponymous*
Community Member

in reply to ctc-ddap

ctc-ddap - You are a nightmare buyer as one seller replied in feedback.  14 problems in 55 transactions?  Buy locally!

************************************************************************************************
The ultimate answer to the meaning of life, the universe, and everything is 42 ~ Douglas Adams
Please use plain text.
Community Member

in reply to ctc-ddap