I would like to block a buyer but not sure if my item becomes invisible to him or, is it visible and a window pops up telling him he's blocked?
You must be a registered user to add a comment here. If you've already registered, please log in. If you haven't registered yet, please register and log in.
A bidder finds out they are blocked only if they try to bid on something.
Otherwise, they can browse all your items.
Blocked bidders can see the items but he cannot bid or buy.