cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New Members Say Hello Here! (Thread VII)

Hi Sabrina, good to have you here! hi Marlene! *waving* -- •:*¨¨*:•.~Kelly~.•:*¨¨*:•. http://www.kellyscolorstudio.com -- Edited by artshtick at 02/02/2010 6:38 AM PST

•:*¨¨*:•.~Kelly~.•:*¨¨*:•.

http://www.kellyscolorstudio.com
Message 1 of 480
latest reply
479 REPLIES 479

Re: New Members Say Hello Here! (Thread VII)

*waves* New to  the group. I love trying to pretend that I am an artist. heheee... anyway, I did a few originals a couple years ago and found them tucked away somewhere and thought... Hey! I was going to do these.  It's great to get away from some of my larger piueces to play with these! I am having fun!

Robin

Message 466 of 480
latest reply

Hiya Smiley Happy

I'm just starting along the ACEO route although I have done mini paintings along the way here and there - like the pen and wash attached here etc

Looking forward to participating more in this group.

Lynda

The Painters Palette Original Art Store

Message 467 of 480
latest reply

I'm excited to be joining this group, but, must say that I am intimidated by the gorgeous work done by the members - wonderful inspiration !  I am inspired to try and improve  my work 🙂

Message 468 of 480
latest reply

Hi everyone!

Just find this amazing group *0*

А еще я говорю по русски )
Ma tean eesti keel ka )
Message 469 of 480
latest reply

Just like to say really excited about  joining this group.

Message 470 of 480
latest reply

Hi All

Excited to find this group. I am not listing as yet, building an inventory. I work mostly in watercolor on Arches paper. Anyone find that hand torn edges are an advantage or preferred by buyers? Cutting the paper is way easier.

Are there archives within this group for informative threads?

Suni Roveto

eBay ID: beverwick

Message 471 of 480
latest reply